YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases Another Album

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases Another Album

By Jacks Lancaster, Reporter

After NBA YoungBoy’s release of three albums since August, he released another album consisting of four songs. He later combined the four albums into one (4Respect4Freedom4Loyalty4WhatImportant) consisting of 16 songs.

After YoungBoy released all of this music, he had no plans of being finished. Last Friday, he dropped another album.

On September 21, “Decided” was released.

There are 11 songs on this album. There is only one feature: Trippie Red.

The songs include: Sky Cry, Demon Seed, No Love, Black Cloud, Murda, Top Down, Anomaly, Big, No Mentions, 338, and Deceived Emotions. *Songs are explicit.*

All of the songs are definitely considered good. If you’ve never listened to YoungBoy, give it a try and chances are you’ll like it.